Thank you for your incredibly efficient and quick response in finding my velour jacket. I will be traveling quite a bit this summer and will always try to use dollar a day Rent-A-Car first before any other car rental agency, and will book Dollar-a-Dayassuming that your rate is the best.
-Dorothy F.
A customer of Dollar Car Rental Seattle - WA - 8/20/2019

I was helped immediately! I just had to give my info and described the lost item. I thank them so much!
-Jazmin M.
A guest of Excalibur Hotel and Casino - 8/20/2019

Thank you so much for assisting me in finding my item. I thought it might of been gone. Thank God there are honest and kind employees that were willing to turn it in for me. Thank you so much.
-Margaret S.
A passenger of American Airlines - 8/20/2019

I am so excited to receive my lost item. Even though it was left behind on May 26, 2019 and it took this long to get it I am happy that it was located and able to be shipped to me very quickly after it was found. I received it on Monday August 12 in good condition. Thanks again.
-Margaret P.
A guest of Renaissance Charlotte Suite - 8/19/2019

I am impressed as to how quickly and efficiently my property was returned. Thank You VERY MUCH.
-Bonita M S.
A passenger of United Airlines - 8/19/2019

Dear Sir or Madam,Thank you so much for your kindness help! It is so important to me. Thank you again!May God bless you all !Sincerely yours,Yuru W.
-YURU W.
A passenger of United Airlines - 8/19/2019

Thank you for your prompt response. Excellent customer service. Look forward receiving my items left behind during our stay at your hotel. Thanks again. Eternally grateful. Sylvia friend of Scarlett.
-Sylvia E. V.
A guest of MontBleu Resort Casino and Spa - 8/19/2019

Outstanding Staff -Massanutten Resorts. My trip was amazing at Massanutten Resort, we stayed at Shenandoah Villas weekend of August 9, 2019, the view was spectacular . It felt like home and vacation all at the same time. I recommend this property to everyone, especially with families. We arrived at approximately 5:00pm and our check-in was a breeze, the staff was so helpful. When we got home Sunday Night from our trip I realized that I had left my wedding ring in the upper bedroom closet. This was a gold ring with five round diamonds. I contacted Massanutten Resort Monday morning and filled out a lost and found report and within an hour they contacted me via email to say that they found my wedding ring. Needless to say, my ring was back in my possession a few days later. Kudos to Massanutten Resorts and it's amazing staff. Hope to see you soon! Bobby
-Bobby M.
A guest of Massanutten Resort - 8/19/2019

Thank you so much I am beyond grateful for your help and how quick you and your team were able to find my item and inform me about it along with having it shipped the same day. I am very thankful to your team and whomever was generous enough to return the item whether it was a staff member or a stranger. Thank you again.
-Sebastian M.
A guest of Westgate Myrtle Beach Oceanfront - 8/18/2019

Thank you very much for taking care of my lost Dalmatian umbrella. I really appreciate your following through for me.
-Patricia Y.
A guest of Hilton Grand Vacations at Seaworld - 8/18/2019

In all the confusion and mixed up communication, I did receive all the items I left behind on our cruise. Thank You very muchJim F.
-James C. F.
A passenger of Royal Caribbean International - 8/18/2019

Very efficient! Ty for returning my jacket.
-Lori K.
A guest of Courtyard by Marriott Flagstaff - 8/18/2019

Great work!! Thank you so much for taking the time to find it. That was really fast and I appreciate it so much
-Sandy A.
A passenger of United Airlines - 8/17/2019

It has a long time since I have flown on American. I was very impressed on the friendly and professional behavior of all the crew and staff that I made my flight possible.
-Doug S.
A passenger of American Airlines - 8/17/2019

Very helpful. Thank you.
-David
A passenger of Air Canada - 8/16/2019

We are forever grateful to your employee, for assisting us in recuperating our item. Thank You for keeping us informed step by step through our carelessness.
-Rosa
A passenger of Carnival Cruise Line - 8/16/2019

Thanks Will make my grandson very happy!!! 4 1/2 yrs
-Dr Ray J. M.
A guest of Beau Rivage Resort and Casino - 8/16/2019

Are you kidding me! Your team found my phone on the Sheikra. Amazing, thank you so much and keep up the good work. Again, amazing!
-Gabriel
A guest of Busch Gardens Tampa Bay - 8/16/2019

Thank you for resolving in less than 24 hours. I really appreciate the ttention given to my case
-Annmarie
A passenger of American Airlines - 8/16/2019

I truly APPRECIATE the expeditious effort Everyone has made in locating my lost iPad!! It means soooo much to me as a customer to know the AA will go the extra mile
-Angeleick A.
A passenger of American Airlines - 8/15/2019

American Airlines was WONDERFUL in helping me locate my lost iPad expeditiously!!!! It was found within a few hours of me leaving it on my first flight . THANK YOU, THANK YOU for finding and getting it back to me asap!
-Angeleick A.
A passenger of American Airlines - 8/15/2019

THANKS to Cory and Jackson for getting my forgotten iPad back to me so promptly and professionally. Wonderful service as received it only 3 days after discovering I left it in Seattle Hilton safe!
-Barbara H.
A guest of Hilton Seattle Airport and Conference Center - 8/15/2019

Thank you for finding my lost item. This was quick and easy and all thanks to you and AA.com.
-Walter R.
A passenger of American Airlines - 8/15/2019

The people we have dealt with have been so helpful, kind and just plain nice. At these times you tend to feel “not too bright” and just plain nice was exactly what I needed! Thank you,Kathy L.
-Kathleen M L.
A passenger of Hallmark Aviation - DFW Lost and Found - 8/15/2019

Thank you for the messages saying you have located my wife's camera. It was left on a bus and the tour guide would not let my wife go back to pick it up and re-assured us that the camera would be delivered to the ship before we sailed.
-Jim T.
A passenger of Royal Caribbean International - 8/15/2019

Thank you so much for working with me on getting my lost bag! I'm so very happy!
-Toby A.
A passenger of Charlotte Douglas International Airport - 8/14/2019

I just wanted to say how impressed I am at your service. My experience at MGM Grand was one of a kind. I was there for a conference but hope that the next time I stay in Vegas that I make it an MGM Grand experience.
-Giovanny R.
A guest of MGM Grand - 8/14/2019

Just wanted to say thank you SO much for finding and returning my item. I thought it was lost forever, and it was such a pleasant surprise to get it back.
-Kiera K.
A passenger of American Airlines - 8/14/2019

Thank you so so much for finding my wallet.Yay United employees!!
-Kathleen H.
A passenger of United Airlines - 8/14/2019

Thank you for kind, courteous and punctual service!!!
-
A passenger of American Airlines - 8/14/2019

Thank for you quick and efficient service. Bi appreciate it very much.Sincerely, Karin T.
-Karin T.
A guest of Marriott Gaslamp Quarter - San Diego - 8/14/2019

I would like to extend my sincerest thank you to this team for returning my iPad. I had really thought this item was long gone. Thank you so very much!John B.
-John B.
A passenger of American Airlines - 8/13/2019

Fast service
-Ostan
A guest of Revere Hotel Boston Common - 8/13/2019

I am elated that my iPad has been found and will soon be home again. My trust has been realized, thank you.
-dwight
A passenger of American Airlines - 8/13/2019

I would like to thank United Airlines for finding my lost item and returning it to me so quickly. Losing any item is hard but especially pictures is even harder. I truly appreciate United Airlines for the time and effort they took in finding and returning my pictures. You guys ROCK!
-LORIE N.
A passenger of United Airlines - 8/13/2019

Thank you so much for finding my planner and book! I am so grateful you found them and have sent them back.
-Cheryl S.
A passenger of United Airlines - 8/12/2019

Easy to use. Thorough requesting information. Quick and not cumbersome.
-Barbara J R.
A passenger of American Airlines - 8/12/2019

I cannot say enough about how wonderful your response was to my lost scarf. When I realized I left it in the hotel closet I panicked - it was my favorite scarf. Just at that time Sean, from your hotel, sent me a note asking about my stay. First of all, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Aston Waikiki Beach Hotel primarily because of the responsive and caring service - and of course, the fantastic view from my room. I told Sean about my lost scarf and he took immediate action, calling housekeeping and keeping me informed every step of the way. Sean was an angel and I felt so relieved that he was taking care of my problem.I would also like to mention, on another subject, that your hotel manager was very caring and responsive to my concerns when I checked in the night of July 25th.
-Virginia W.
A guest of Aston Waikiki Beach Hotel - 8/12/2019

Thanks for your prompt handling of my lost item. My son thanks you also.
-Lummye
A guest of Meyer Vacation Rentals - 8/11/2019

I am writing to express my gratitude. I made a few phone calls after leaving some items behind in my room. I was told to fill out a form online and that if it was found, I would be in the database and would then be notified. 2 days later I recieve word it had been turned in by employees and had made its way to the central lost and found dept. After giving some info to have it sent to me, I recieve my pkg 3 days later. Credit should be given to a dept that must be inundated with items left behind. Great job, and I thank you so much!
-Kay D.
A guest of Yellowstone National Park Lodges - 8/11/2019

Than you. We still waiting for Fedex delivery. I will contact you when packet arrive. Best regards,
-Igor B.
A passenger of United Airlines - 8/11/2019

My husband and I are simply amazed at this quick turnaround. They had just finished boarding my second leg back to Philly when I realized I left it on my first flight. I quickly filled out the lost and found form on the American web site and less than 24 hrs later my device is on its way back to me. Excellent customer service American. Well done!
-Jacquie L.
A passenger of American Airlines - 8/10/2019

What I learned from this experience is making sure I have all my belongings after the TSA checkpoints but what I learned most about this experience is that there are still good people in this world. Someone could have stolen my iPad but instead turned it in to lost and found. Thanks so much for caring
-Alain A.
A passenger of Hallmark Aviation - DFW Lost and Found - 8/10/2019

It is important to me that you forward this message to the managers.Thank you
-shmuel B.
A passenger of United Airlines - 8/10/2019

I want to thank you for the amazing and caring service. Not because you found the lost item , but because of the conveient service.Note that the flight was very convenient, including the flight to Israel, the flight attendants and the service during the flight .You guys are just amazing
-shmuel B.
A passenger of United Airlines - 8/10/2019

thank you. i had a great stay
-randy P.
A passenger of American Airlines - 8/10/2019

Everyone was so kind and helpful in regard to my lost jacket! Thankyou for how easy you made this! Very organized!
-Judith C.
A guest of Denali Park Concessions - 8/9/2019

Works great!
-Sunny D.
A guest of Hilton Chicago Downtown - 8/9/2019

I was very much impressed how quickly the hotel member was able to respond my shoes I left in the room and quickly shipped them to me.Thank you
-Chieko T.
A guest of Agua Caliente Casino Resort Spa - 8/9/2019

This was an extremely efficient Lost
-Mariana H.
A guest of Great Wolf Lodge Concord NC - 8/8/2019

very efficient and responsive
-Lyndon S.
A guest of Blue Mountain Resort - 8/8/2019

Thank you so very much for finding and returning my Kindle, which I left in a seat back pocket. I so appreciate it!
-Andy M.
A passenger of American Airlines - 8/8/2019

Thanks so much! This process worked really well - I was amazed because I didn't expect to ever see my ipad again. Apple's "find my iphone" was very helpful but you actually found and delivered my device! Many thanks, Alicia
-Alicia W.
A passenger of United Airlines - 8/8/2019

Thanks for really being on top of this situation. You really don’t know how much it means to me to have received my loss items. Your the best.
-Usheika M.
A passenger of Carnival Cruise Line - 8/8/2019

Thank you!!! I spend slot of my time in the air on American. My care is always excellent. This is above
-George R.
A passenger of American Airlines - 8/8/2019

Thanks for prompt and relaible service,totally satisfied.
-Kartik K.
A passenger of Air Canada - 8/7/2019

I am very glad that you helped find my iPad Pro.Everyone I spoke with at American Airlines were extremely helpful, and pleasant....Thank you
-Richard G.
A passenger of American Airlines - 8/7/2019

I admit I was totally skeptical about this service. But, to my delight I got my iPad back safe and sound. I never thought I'd see it again. Thanks!
-Terrence R.
A passenger of American Airlines - 8/7/2019

Thank you so much! I had faith you would find it. Thank you again.
-Theresa O.
A passenger of American Airlines - 8/7/2019

I received my Key today after I lost this Key chain with my keys for 40 days from my arrival day to San Francisco On :06/25/2019.On board of Grand Princes. I have nothing to say more than :THANK YOU CHARGER BACK.Love to all ,thanks for the help.SAMIR
-SAMIR EDWARD I.
A passenger of Princess Cruise Lines Ltd - 8/6/2019

I was sick to my stomach when I realized I left my CPAP in the rest room. Customer service made two trips to check both restrooms. He was so nice, gave all the instructions on how to submit a claim. 3 days later got my call. They found it and a camera was attached. Glad they asked..it was not mine. So very glad I did not have to spend $2,000 to replace. Everyone gets 5 stars.
-Vicky P.
A passenger of United Airlines - 8/6/2019

Thank you for the quick and efficient response.
-Scott S.
A guest of Hershey Park - 8/6/2019

Thank you so much for the return of my CPAP machine!
-Juliette H.
A passenger of American Airlines - 8/6/2019

Thank you very much for helping me retrieve my sandals.
-stacey G.
A guest of Embassy Suites by Hilton Portland Airport - 8/6/2019

Wow! I am amazed that this service works so well. Thank you.
-Jack
A passenger of United Airlines - 8/6/2019

Thankyou very much ! Jan whidden
-Jan W.
A passenger of United Airlines - 8/5/2019

Nick is great!! He was very professional and understanding! He retrieved my forgotten purse and got is shipped back to me very quickly! Everything was accounted for and he even called to give me updates! I’m very appreciative of him!!!
-Valerie R.
A guest of The Westin Denver Downtown - 8/5/2019

Extrordinary service, we are very grateful for your superb help in locating and sending this to us.
-Ann H.
A passenger of United Airlines - 8/5/2019

I am VERY grateful for the person who turned in my phone. AND the lovely lady I spoke to on the phone. I've heard horror stories from friends who had reported lost items in other airlines. You truly are the "Friendly Skies".
-Ted S.
A passenger of United Airlines - 8/5/2019

thank you for finding my credit card and informing me and making arrangements to UPS that was so thoughtful and kind.
-christine D.
A passenger of United Airlines - 8/5/2019

Great customer service, I was so stressed when I called, they calmed me down and reassure me my item was there. Thank you so much!
-Olive M.
A guest of Hershey Park - 8/5/2019

I love you guys and Silver Legacy
-Lisa A.
A guest of Silver Legacy Resort Casino ATTN:SECURITY L&F - 8/4/2019

Received it, thank you
-Rebecca MI S.
A passenger of United Airlines - 8/3/2019

Excellent job of a quick return of my left behind items. I loved the ease of the form and the text support in locating my items. I will love sharing this streamlined process with other passengers. Thank you so much.
-Brett T.
A passenger of United Airlines - 8/3/2019

I would have never thought you would find my CPAP in a place that big. Thank you for the effort!
-Carl S.
A passenger of American Airlines - 8/3/2019

My family and I are in absolute shock that these valuable items were found. The iPad is my dad’s and other than my car, the laptop is the most I’ve paid for something. We are so grateful. Thank you so much. You have no idea how much this means to me. God bless!
-James R.
A passenger of American Airlines - 8/3/2019

Many thanks for all your efficient service, great job!
-Claire Y.
A passenger of Air Canada - 8/2/2019

Great service - thank you
-GERALD E G.
A passenger of United Airlines - 8/2/2019

Thank you so, so much for your speedy and safe return of my glasses. I am grateful!
-Terry L F.
A guest of Tamarack Resort - a LaTour Resort - 8/2/2019

The lost and found administrator was amazing. Rarely to you get someone so determined to help and make a horrible situation better. Thank you! Nicole Iole
-Nicole
A passenger of Charlotte Douglas International Airport - 8/2/2019

This is simply AMAZING customer service; I am going to make sure to spread the voice and you have my loyalty as first option wherever I need to fly.
-Gerardo De G.
A passenger of American Airlines - 8/2/2019

Thanks for your help in recovering my item ... frankly I had little faith it would be retrieved being a 1000.00 iPad .. but alas honesty prevails and your email alerting me to its return was great news
-Mark F.
A passenger of United Airlines - 8/2/2019

Thank you for returning our equipment. It was really expensive and you saved us from having to replace it. We appreciate your help.
-Rich H.
A passenger of Carnival Cruise Line - 8/1/2019

Thank you
-Mbandoya
A guest of Gallery One a Double Tree Suites by Hilton Hotel Fort Lauderdale - 8/1/2019

I want to thank you for all of your efforts in returning my jacket. It is much appreciated.
-Joe N.
A passenger of American Airlines - 8/1/2019

Excellent service by Michael in NY! I’m so appreciative of the system you have in place. THANK YOU! Sheryl
-Sheryl L.
A passenger of American Airlines - 8/1/2019

Your service was very responsive. I received my lost item within 10 days.
-Armando L.
A passenger of United Airlines - 8/1/2019

MARVELOUS TEAM, MOST HELPFUL !!!
-FOREST MARVIN M.
A passenger of American Airlines - 7/31/2019

thanks so much, fast, easy and efficient. really appreciate it.
-Anthony C S.
A guest of Hilton Anaheim - 7/31/2019

Thank you for being so helpful and efficient And pleasant
-Tina R.
A guest of Hilton Beverly Hills - 7/31/2019

THANK YOU!! I have just received my e-reader by FedEx after leaving it on the plane! I am very happy and grateful for your lost and found service!! Thank you again!
-Suzanne N.
A passenger of Air Canada - 7/31/2019

I’m certainly in appreciation of the time and effort your staff put in locating my ID. Thank you
-James C.
A passenger of American Airlines - 7/30/2019

I received both of the items I requested. Thank you.
-Fran F.
A guest of Marriott's Shadow Ridge - 7/30/2019

Great service by Southwest gate agent and lost
-David P.
A passenger of American Airlines - 7/30/2019

Thank you so much for helping find this! Means the world to us! Thank you again. Just wondering where it was found at? Awesome job. Thanks again
-Brittany T.
A guest of Cedar Point - 7/30/2019

I am very appreciative for the quick response I received on this lost computer. Amtrak is truly a great business to deal.
-Rosalie
A passenger of Amtrak - 7/30/2019

Excellent and thank you!!
-Beatriz P.
A passenger of American Airlines - 7/30/2019

I really didn’t think I would get my keys back thank you so much for finding them it means so much it saved me a lot of money that I couldn’t afford to replace it with thank you so much and it got back really nicely in shipping too thank you so much!
-Taylor E.
A guest of Kings Island - 7/29/2019

I received my items in the mail. Thank you for sending them.Kathy
-Kathy K.
A guest of Beau Rivage Resort and Casino - 7/29/2019

great job ty
-kambiz K.
A guest of Hilton Anatole Dallas - 7/28/2019

This was an excelant lost and found process. Thank you for quickly getting my item back to me
-Daniel G.
A passenger of American Airlines - 7/28/2019

Laura was absolutely amazing and we truly appreciate everything she did to help us locate the MANY pieces we forgot between our two rooms. Very happy with the service we received and how incredibly friendly she was.
-Mallory K.
A guest of Caesars Atlantic City - 7/27/2019

You made one little grandson very happy!!!Thank You so much.
-Larry N.
A guest of Massanutten Resort - 7/27/2019

Very helpful and quick responding, thank you!!
-Benjamin E.
A guest of Red Lion Hotel Kelso Longview - 7/26/2019

I want to let you know that I got my sets of keys I received them today and I want to thank you I appreciate that
-Maria H.
A guest of South Point Casino - 7/26/2019

We'd like to send a BIG thank you to the housekeeping team at the Sheraton Cavalier AIrport in Calgary. We sent a message in the evening about our lost item and we were contacted the next morning! Our item as then sent on its way by mail (our choice) and was received very quickly. THANKS very much!
-Nancy O.
A guest of Sheraton Cavalier Hotel Calgary - 7/26/2019

Excellent dealings!! Rapid response to my request which means that I’m one more happy customer
-June C.
A passenger of American Airlines - 7/26/2019

Thank you so much for finding my phone. I want to thank the honest person who cleaned the plane and turned in my phone. I am a fan of American Airlines!
-Sherold B.
A passenger of American Airlines - 7/26/2019

My keys arrived today as you promised.Thank you.
-John L.
A passenger of Hallmark Aviation - DFW Lost and Found - 7/26/2019

Tamika H. is an absolute angel! I've spent the past month trying to track down a lost item, and she's the only person who was able to help me out, THANK YOU!
-Sophie H.
A guest of Crowne Plaza New Orleans Airport Hotel - 7/26/2019

Thank You!!! From a customer experience perspective I left my passport on a connecting flight on Wednesday and had it returned on Saturday!! Just Awesome!
-James W.
A passenger of United Airlines - 7/26/2019

Thank you! I'll be very patient waiting for it. Your help is appreciated!
-Michael G.
A passenger of Royal Caribbean International - 7/26/2019

I just want to express how happy I am to receive my bag back!
-Joe F.
A passenger of American Airlines - 7/26/2019

Thank you for your quick response. I was pleased with your wick attention to my list report.
-Jessica P.
A passenger of American Airlines - 7/25/2019

You guys did a great job locating our stuffed toy. He was found in the laundry facility at Mammoth. He was waiting for us in our mailbox when we returned home. Great job, everyone, and many thanks.
-Teresa M.
A guest of Yellowstone National Park Lodges - 7/25/2019

Wow I am so impressed by your service. I can't believe you found my phone !! I am so thankful. The daily email status are great and I don't know all that goes in the background for finding lost objects but again WOW. thank you thank you thank you !!!
-Julie P.
A passenger of Air Canada - 7/25/2019

Very good
-Cecilia M.
A guest of Six Flags Great America - 7/24/2019

thank you so very much for returning my phone to me intact...I am very happy
-Michael A.
A passenger of American Airlines - 7/24/2019

every thing was very good and on time
-uri
A guest of Residence Inn LAX / Century Blvd - 7/24/2019

Thank you American Airlines for notifying me on finding my Kindle! My faith is restored in the goodness of humankind
-Sally S.
A passenger of American Airlines - 7/24/2019

Thank you so much for the return of my property.
-Dawn M M.
A passenger of United Airlines - 7/24/2019

Thanks for the quick response looking for my item and keeping me informed.
-Luis R.
A passenger of American Airlines - 7/24/2019

Great support! Thanks so much. I can’t believe it,
-Jack O.
A passenger of American Airlines - 7/24/2019

Thank you so much, I cannot express how much I appreciate your efforts in this situation.
-Stephen D.
A passenger of American Airlines - 7/24/2019

Thank you. Timely delivery was great
-Matt M.
A guest of Harrahs Joliet - 7/24/2019

I'm very grateful with you for your help.
-Michael Díaz G.
A passenger of American Airlines - 7/24/2019

Thank you so much! Great experience.
-Kaylyn T.
A guest of Dollywood - 7/24/2019

I just received a hard drive that I had left on an Air Canada flight. Thank you so much!! I didn't think that I would ever see it again, and really appreciate the incredibly efficient service.
-Jeremy G.
A passenger of Air Canada - 7/24/2019

I appreciate your efforts in returning my lost item and the helpfulness of the staff i worked with.
-Debra P.
A passenger of American Airlines - 7/24/2019

Thank you so much! We'd already thought it was gone for good!! We are both thrilled to be getting it back! Thanks again
-Patricia M.
A guest of Great Wolf Lodge Southern California - 7/24/2019

-
 - 7/23/2019

Thank you! Thank you! His iPad is my husband work life!! We were tired and left it behind. Thank you for recovering it for us!
-Randi McIlhany F.
A passenger of United Airlines - 7/23/2019

THANK YOU !
-Jim H.
A passenger of United Airlines - 7/23/2019

I am SOOOOO HAPPY! Thank you for finding my iPad!
-Michelle M.
A passenger of United Airlines - 7/23/2019

Received in good order and thanks for arranging same.
-thomas P.
A guest of Hilton Long Beach - 7/23/2019

Wonderful job done by the gentleman in the American Airlines Security office! They could not be more helpful are nicer and we're a pleasure to speak with. And kudos to the cleaning crew that found my iPad board the plane! Thank you very much.
-Pamela T.
A passenger of American Airlines - 7/23/2019

Excellent correspondence, item was recovered and shipped. Thanks much
-Kevin W.
A guest of Six Flags Over Georgia - 7/23/2019

Very fast shipping
-MARINA A.
A passenger of Amtrak - 7/22/2019

Amazing service! Speedy response! 10/10
-PJ
A guest of Great Wolf Lodge Niagara Falls - 7/22/2019

I honestly thought that I would not get my phone back after losing it on a rollercoaster. But, I Did! This was a fast and easy process
-Devon M.
A guest of Cedar Point - 7/22/2019

In the past, leaving something on a flight has been frustratingly and sadly like losing it to a black hole -never to be seen again. What a very pleasant surprise this time, where the pilot and flight attendants on my connection flight confidently guided me on how to proceed with locating my iPad, speaking with the friendly, helpful lost luggage attendant in Calgary who helped me to put in the lost item report and explained the process to me, cautioning me not to worry if it took a couple of days for results as it was currently the weekend and how the item would be returned and why, and lastly the very pleasant thrill to receive the ‘ it’s been found’ email and it’s clear instructions on how to proceed in order to get the item sent along. Complements to everyone who set up this lost item return process. I am thrilled with the results and a big thanks to everyone who has helped along the way.
-Shalaya
A passenger of Air Canada - 7/22/2019

Thank you so so much for finding my keys! I had completely forgotten about them up until the notification that they were found. I greatly appreciate the efforts made by the staff to find them and I’m very glad I’m getting them back.
-Steven A.
A guest of Kings Dominion - 7/21/2019

Thank you so much for sending back the item my daughter forgot at camp. The rep was very nice and responded in a timely manner.
-Jodie G.
A guest of Snow Mountain Ranch- YMCA of the Rockies - 7/21/2019

I’m very happy, this was amazing I lost my iPad on Tuesday and I got this back on my office by Friday very happy thank you very much
-Ricardo M.
A passenger of American Airlines - 7/21/2019

Wow!! This is the very first time I have lost something g on vacation that it was found. The app was easy to use and I didn't feel forgotten
-Wilma
A guest of Massanutten Resort - 7/20/2019

Thank you ever so much, I haven't had my Kindle that long, it has all my reading material, a couple of videos, and my games. Thank you, thank you.
-Carol K H.
A passenger of American Airlines - 7/20/2019

Super super super fast response. Thanks and I appreciate you getting my personal items back to me ASAP.
-Virginia
A passenger of United Airlines - 7/20/2019

Thank you very very much for returning my portfolio!!!!! John
-John B.
A passenger of American Airlines - 7/20/2019

Finding my lost item and getting it shipped to me was an easy process. The security team was very helpful and quick to respond. They even called me to verify the correct mailing address . It is my responsibility to check for all items when checking out. If I should leave anything on future visits I have confidence that the security team will get it back to me. Thanks for a great experience to get my lost item back. Sincerely, Charlotte J.
-Charlotte J.
A guest of Hilton Grand Vacations Club Las Vegas Boulevard Suites - 7/20/2019

Show More...