Very easy to file lost item and easy to retrieve. Thank you so much
-Suzanne B.
A passenger of WestJet - 9/22/2021

Pam from the CVG Airport police, lost and found, was very helpful. Stephen(i think that is name) from Prospect Airport Services was very helpful and kind and paid for my iPad to be returned. He was delightful on the phone and took care of everything. The Lost Report ID: 2026xxxx.Thank you for being so helpful.
-Karen L G.
A passenger of Cincinnati/NKY Int'l Airport (CVG) KCAB - 9/22/2021

you folks are amazing...thank you, thank you....lynne
-lynne S.
A passenger of MTA New York City Transit - 9/22/2021

The security staff was so helpful in helping us find the phone. They were so friendly and seemed to go above and beyond to help!
-LaToshia H.
A guest of Venetian Resort and Expo Lost and Found - 9/22/2021

Within an hour of learning my lost item was found, you guys all ready had my item ready to ship, complete with tracking number. AMAZING! My previous employment at hotel used chargerback.. now I know why. You guys are great. THANK YOU
-Lita T.
A passenger of Hawaiian Airlines Account - 9/22/2021

I must admit that I had little hope of ever seeing my wonderful glasses again. But you found them ad they are on their way back to me!!! Thank you so much. Your online Lost Claim process is great!! I am so appreciative.
-Lorraine Wilson H.
A passenger of American Airlines - 9/21/2021

The young lady that took care of me was beyond helpful,she also worked very hard to help me get my phone back.in my estimation,she is a true asset to MTA.Thank you !!! (:
-Edna P.
A passenger of MTA New York City Transit - 9/21/2021

United customer service is second to none! The rep tracked down my Ipad, calling the Ft Lauderdale airport!! I used find my Iphone to see where it was located, and they found it!!! Amazing !! I will always use United and will tell anyone who will listen how amazing they are! Hands down the best experience made from a very stressful situation. Good job United!!
-Donna L.
A passenger of United Airlines - 9/21/2021

Friendly good communication and great customer serviceThank you
-Ellen
A passenger of American Airlines - 9/21/2021

Package arrived safely. Thank you ever so much
-PeggyPittas
A guest of Holiday Inn Club Vacations Williamsburg Resort - 9/21/2021

I want to thank everyone responsible for returning my package. Thanks very much.
-Frank G.
A guest of Caesars Atlantic City - 9/20/2021

It was just a hat, but so great to find it and retrieve so easily. Thank y'all so much!! :)
-Doug G.
A passenger of Tampa International Airport  - 9/20/2021

You are amazing!! Thank you so much for calling me with the information about the lost phone, and helping me to get it returned to me in the fastest and most convenient way possible. I appreciate you and your effort to help me so much. Thank you.
-Tim
A guest of Six Flags New England - 9/20/2021

Ecstatic about how this was handled. Thank you Jay- I couldn’t be happier!!
-Amelia L.
A guest of Cedar Point - 9/19/2021

Thank you for this great customer service!
-Patti C.
A guest of Embassy Suites Loveland - 9/19/2021

Tank You for your quick service
-Luis G. Camacho V.
A passenger of WestJet - 9/17/2021

Thanks for finding and returnning my mini I-Pad.I wish it would have been located sooner.
-nurit S.
A passenger of United Airlines - 9/16/2021

Great Service!!!
-Nuamaan I.
A passenger of United Airlines - 9/16/2021

Received my Kindle this morning. Thank you so much!
-Deborah Roffey M.
A passenger of Air Canada - 9/16/2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to return our Ipad and charger....We appreciate the honesty of your Housekeeping Staff in returning the items to Lost and Found...Have a great day...
-Gail A C.
A guest of Tropicana Evansville - 9/16/2021

Quick to acknowledge my initial loss report. Quick to notify me of my phone recovery. Professional staff in returning my property. Another reason TPA is the best airport in the nation
-Don A.
A passenger of Tampa International Airport  - 9/15/2021

The people I spoke with were very helpful and prompt. I appreciate everything they did to help me.
-Jackie J.
A passenger of Tampa International Airport  - 9/15/2021

I am so happy that my items were found and turned in. This is the greatest experience I've had at a hotel. Thank you Holiday Club Inn Vacations South Beach Resorts
-Shelba P.
A guest of Holiday Inn Club Vacations South Beach Resort - 9/15/2021

I am so incredibly impressed and grateful for your service. I submitted a claim form for my laptop left at the security checkpoint and received a phone call that it had been found within minutes. Thank you so much, Kerry Bolinder
-Kerry B.
A passenger of Charlotte Douglas International Airport - 9/15/2021

Wonderful service. Thank you.
-JoAnn M.
A passenger of Austin-Bergstrom International Airport  - 9/14/2021

Super 5 stars service..and as usual my preferable hotel to stay in Las Vegas. Thank You
-Igor
A guest of Venetian Resort and Expo Lost and Found - 9/14/2021

Thank you for being honest and finding my iPhone. Everyone has been so nice. I know you guys deal with a lot of people and it’s hard but your hospitality to me has made me want to travel with your airline all the time
-Kimberly P.
A passenger of American Airlines - 9/14/2021

Excellent service - very professional
-Gary A.
A passenger of American Airlines - 9/14/2021

Thanks so much. You were very quick. I carried my late husband's rosary beads in purse. Getting it back is a miracle.
-Marion H.
A passenger of Amtrak - 9/14/2021

You guys are awesome! Love that you were able to reunite me with my laptop, and love the speedy response time. AA, you've earned my loyalty!
-Charles H.
A passenger of American Airlines - 9/14/2021

I received my keys, many thanks.
-Christoph K W.
A passenger of Carnival Cruise Line - 9/14/2021

I cannot say enough about the efforts United airlines went through to immediately find my iPad left on my plane in Zurich. Instantly found and immediately sent to my home. Special plaudits to the gentleman in Houston who called the gate agent who then went on the plane and found it.
-Jim B.
A passenger of United Airlines - 9/14/2021

Isabell was great! She took excellent care of my lost situation. She is a real valued employee!
-Wayne A.
A guest of Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino - 9/13/2021

you guys are FKNOSM...there realy is SOME humanity left in this world.
-Don W.
A passenger of American Airlines - 9/13/2021

your lost and found service was so easy and got a quick response which was appreciated. and thank goodness got our lost item returned.
-Deb A.
A passenger of American Airlines - 9/13/2021

I received exceptional customer service from Debrah Joy at United Airlines in Ontario who helped facilitate the return of my cell phone from the airplane and through the Chargerback process. She made the entire process flow with ease. Grateful
-Anne-Marie C.
A passenger of United Airlines - 9/13/2021

Thank you so much for taking care of my items in a very timely manor. A special thanks to Alex and Glenda from Grand Beach Resort.
-Francoise F.
A guest of Grand Beach Resort - 9/13/2021

Thank youb
-Sharie T.
A guest of Holiday Inn Club Vacations at Orange Lake Resort - 9/13/2021

Kassie Lavalle was amazing at keeping me informed. Once we got back to the states
-Shawn Marie A.
A passenger of Celebrity Cruises - 9/13/2021

This was truly amazing for me and appreciate the whole process and how the housekeeping staff was forthright
-nilo C.
A guest of Marriott's Newport Coast® Villas - 9/13/2021

Thank you so much for finding my lost item. The process of filing the lost item report online was very easy and I appreciated the updates. Plus I was able to reclaim my item much sooner than I anticipated. The only hiccup might be having to have a security person escort folks to lost and found if they recover their item on site like I did. I felt bad having to pull a person away from the entry gate when they were so busy checking people in. Maybe filter the lost and found through the customer relations office?
-JAMES K.
A guest of Silver Dollar City - 9/13/2021

I am so grateful that they immediately informed me of my lost wallet. It was returned in a prompt manner --completely intact.
-Leticia H R.
A passenger of American Airlines - 9/12/2021

Thank you for everthing!
-Ramona C.
A guest of Westgate Resort and Casino Lost and Found Dept. - 9/12/2021

Thanks to Kay Lynn (sp?) for contacting me about my lost power cord. Will recommend Blue Water to others!
-Mary W.
A guest of Bluewater Realty - 9/12/2021

Excellent service, thank you! I just want to confirm this is the Coop HomeGoods brand pillow (was in a white case so looks similar to hotel pillows). Thank you!
-Kate Z.
A guest of Don CeSar Hotel - 9/12/2021

Thanks very much for finding and retuning my lost item so quickly!
-William W.
A passenger of United Airlines - 9/12/2021

Forgotten clothing arrived today.Excellent customer service. Very impressive
-stanley fei N.
A guest of Holiday Inn Club Vacations Oak n' Spruce Resort - 9/11/2021

Thank you for facilitating the shipping of my forgotten item in the hotel(Reach-Waldorf). Quick response and excellent customer service(fedex paid thru the app) Good job!
-Normz
A guest of Casa Marina Waldorf Astoria / The Reach Resort - 9/11/2021

Thanks so much for finding my items. A true compliment to the flight crew, cleaning team, lost and found department and American Airlines. So grateful, and thankful.
-Perry A.
A passenger of American Airlines - 9/10/2021

Josh Duong I can’t say enough nice things about this man! He went out of way at six am to help us find this phone! He should get employee of the year for being so kind to us!
-Darrell C.
A passenger of Air Canada - 9/10/2021

Thanks very much for returning my lost item with so much care and attention.
-IMDAD G.
A passenger of Air Canada - 9/10/2021

I am so glad that my wife was able to get her phone back. I was not sure how things would go with the process. I knew early on that her phone had been recovered in Columbus, Ohio on the plane that was the one that took us to Portland and then went on to Columbus. I was so happy that the airport worker answered the phone when I called and I was able to discover where the phone was and she took some information from me and attached it to the phone. I am so happy that things worked out and it appears that Chargerback is a good system. Thank you so much!!!! I am truly grateful!!!
-Gregory C.
A passenger of American Airlines - 9/10/2021

Thank you so much for your continued effort to find my son's tablet! I wish I would've gotten the women's name who looked 3 times on the plane, called numerous people to find it ! Great customer service is an understatement!
-Asia V.
A passenger of American Airlines - 9/10/2021

Thank you so much for returning my shoes and outfit that I left behind. Once again I have reason to always choose the Venetian when I travel to Las Vegas.
-Joanne I.
A guest of Venetian Resort and Expo Lost and Found - 9/10/2021

You all are a God's sent cloud of angels! Thank you so much. All arrived in perfect condition
-Linda A.
A guest of MVW Kauai Beach Club - 9/10/2021

Thank you so very much for getting my husbands phone left in our room and your prompt attention to getting it in the mail for us.via USP We enjoyed our brief stay with you and hope to do it again. Ome comcern some of us had was the soft water the soap in the shower made the floor extremely slippery and for us oldies but goodies that can be very dangerous as there is not really anything to hang on to. I finally put my used towel n the floor of the shower so my husband would not lose his balance. Thank you for the consideration of this situation. Breakfast was really good and our bed was very good. Thanks so much.
-Gracie S.
A guest of Inn at the Pier - 9/10/2021

Great service and price to get an item back
-Vicki L H.
A passenger of United Airlines - 9/9/2021

THANK YOU, UAL! I'll remember this service.
-Robert
A passenger of United Airlines - 9/9/2021

Thanks
-Daisy F.
A passenger of Allegiant Travel - 9/9/2021

Thanks MTA!!! At least lost and found service is good!!
-Rene H.
A passenger of MTA New York City Transit - 9/9/2021

Thank you so much for contacting me. Even though it's just a makeup bag, it had sentimental value to me. Thanks again.
-Deborah C.
A passenger of Carnival Cruise Line - 9/9/2021

The TPA lost and found service was very easy and swift to respond.
-Felipe Santiago J.
A passenger of Tampa International Airport  - 9/9/2021

Thank you very much. Very much appreciate your help.
-Shabsa A L.
A passenger of American Airlines - 9/9/2021

Thank you for the update. I was getting concerned is it’s been six weeks since I paid the $20 they have it shipped to my address.
-Brett H.
A guest of Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort - 9/8/2021

This process was great. The customer service was extremely helpful. Thank you for helping me get my ipad back ASAP.
-Larry K.
A guest of Red Rock Casino Resort Spa - 9/8/2021

I figured my ipad was gone for good and you found it and got it headed my way in a hurry. I really appreciate that and won't forget it
-Jeff Q.
A passenger of American Airlines - 9/8/2021

Great service, thank you
-Luz S.
A passenger of American Airlines - 9/8/2021

Orlando was absolutely fantastic He answered all my concerns and promptly took care of me with awesome customer service.
-Cheryl A.
A guest of Red Rock Casino Resort Spa - 9/8/2021

This was such a great service - easy to complete with frequent and timely communication. Thank you!
-Kelly V.
A guest of Silverwood Theme Park - 9/8/2021

This is a great service. One suggestion, I left my car keys at the TSA screening station at the Kansas City airport. I would have paid extra to pick up my keys at an automated, code operated drop box.
-John S.
A passenger of VMD Kansas City MCI  - 9/8/2021

The man who helped me with this on the phone was extremely helpful and I’m very happy to have my item found and on its way to me. Thank you!!!
-Cassidy F.
A passenger of American Airlines - 9/7/2021

I have to say you guys are awesome! Thank you so much for making things easy for me and finding my bag! Keep up the great work you are all much apreciated.
-brendan O.
A passenger of Tampa International Airport  - 9/7/2021

Very pleasantly surprised by the level of customer service. The airlines rep reached out to me before I noticed that my iPad was missing. The entire retrieval process was smooth and seamless. A service
-Alan C.
A passenger of American Airlines - 9/6/2021

Thanks
-Rachelle N J.
A guest of Great Wolf Resorts Manteca - 9/6/2021

Thanks to Gina who called me and setting up to ship my items to me, I appreciate her honesty and integrity!
-Douglas B.
A passenger of Austin-Bergstrom International Airport  - 9/5/2021

I like to thank the woman that i spoke to about leaving my sunglasses in my room after i checked out she was very helpful and very pleasant and the housekeeper that turned them in to lost and found i received.them thanks again
-Lorraine A.
A guest of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City - 9/5/2021

This was the easiest process I have ever done. Everyone at Tampa International Airport PD were awesome. Kudos to staff for turning item in so quickly as well when they found my lost phone. Thank you everyone.
-MaryJo A.
A passenger of Tampa International Airport  - 9/5/2021

Excellent service in returning left item. Please thank everyone involved. We will be back. Thank you very much.
-Richard K.
A guest of Harrahs Cherokee Valley Resort - 9/5/2021

Hello! i am very upset, after paying for 2 day delivery, FedEX has yet to deliver my item, today is day 3. When I look at the tracking it doesnt give me an ETA, just says delayed. THis is my cell phone that i have been without for 6 days now.
-Maria M.
A passenger of American Airlines - 9/4/2021

great response to lost keys. They got turned in and I was notified. Great job everyone, Thanks
-KENNETH D J.
A guest of Silver Dollar City - 9/4/2021

I left my credit card at Buzzard’s Bar - like many people have done at other restaurants or stores. The restaurant and the Security Dept. Could not have been nicer or willing to get it back to me. I was traveling from Tampa to Little Rock so a pick up was not possible. They packaged and shipped it back to me in Tampa. The Security Dept could not have been nicer or friendlier to help me!! They totally “blew away” any misperception most people have of resort Security Dept’s.
-Steve F.
A guest of Big Cedar Lodge LLC - 9/3/2021

I am very impressed with your service and pleased to have my belongings returned to me completely and quickly. Thanks to all who contributed to this; thank you VERY much!
-Colleen G.
A passenger of United Airlines - 9/3/2021

Thank you so much for finding and returning my item. I can’t imagine where I misplaced it. Any info would be greatly appreciated. Thanks
-Cliff G.
A guest of Flamingo Las Vegas Lost and Found - 9/2/2021

Very easy process. Good job
-Gregory J O.
A passenger of Tampa International Airport  - 9/2/2021

Thank you thank you thank you
-Sandy
A passenger of United Airlines - 9/2/2021

This means a great deal to me! Thank you so very much for finding my night guard! I really appreciate it!
-Avis C.
A guest of Lost and Found Venetian Palazzo Resort and Sands Expo - 9/2/2021

Thank y'all so much with your help in retrieving my wallet I left in the safe. Your response was impeccable, fast courteous while still being respectful of the guests who were staying after me. I can't thank you enough.
-Kelli B.
A guest of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City - 9/1/2021

Mr. Joseph Giordano was extremely helpful
-Barak G.
A passenger of American Airlines - 9/1/2021

How can I really express the helpless feeling upon realizing a wallet has been lost? All its contents, important items one relies on in the possession of who knows. I asked, "what could I have done differently to avoid what happened"? What a tremendous surprise receiving notice that all was found! Of course, the returning of my property depended on the honesty, empathy and kindness of a stranger. Whoever picked it up, I surely know the last pair of hands on it was the bus drivers. I wish I knew who it was so that I could send a personal thank you. I always practice returning to the owner all that I find, to the extent that I can. It always makes me feel great to do so. I gave the details of the B6 that I was on. Please, extend my most heartfelt gratitude to this special person.
-John C.
A passenger of MTA New York City Transit - 9/1/2021

Thank you all for your Excellent Customer Service.
-Robert L.
A guest of Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista - 8/31/2021

I am happy to get my lost items back. Thank you!!!
-Natallia Y.
A passenger of MTA New York City Transit - 8/31/2021

Great job. Thanks
-Stephen P.
A passenger of American Airlines - 8/30/2021

I would liked to Thank “Carla” for helping me.She’s very helpful, patience, and friendly.
-Anthonette De L.
A guest of Harrahs Las Vegas - 8/30/2021

I was amazed when I got your email about my lost item, I had not made a report because I did not know where I had lost it
-Paulina G.
A passenger of United Airlines - 8/30/2021

You made my day!Our highest gratitude and appreciation – we are so grateful for your support.
-Anchal
A passenger of MTA New York City Transit - 8/30/2021

Very Very Please how we got taken care. Mary is very very Nice and Thanks to her, we got the ring back. She’s very efficient in her job. She helped us all the way and let in contact with us. Thanks yo her we are pleased to come back again. We appreciate her. Hope she gets promoted. Very efficient. It’s was very important ring. It’s our wedding ring and it means a lot to us.
-Judith R.
A guest of Holiday Inn Club Vacations South Beach Resort - 8/30/2021

Very helpful. Thank you.
-Mark R.
A guest of Silver Dollar City - 8/30/2021

I want to thank Chris in security and Steve in Lost and Found at Flamingo. They were both so nice to me when I called. Steve even called me after a couple of days to make sure I had gotten my email from him, which I thought was so professional and kind. All they did is much appreciated——good job !
-Jane T.
A guest of Flamingo Las Vegas Lost and Found - 8/29/2021

I was thrilled to get my bag back and truly appreciate the effort made on my behalf. Very grateful! Thank you!
-Ann Z.
A passenger of Tampa International Airport  - 8/29/2021

Great service; very diligent and Efficient. Easy to file , easy to retrieve
-Mauricio M.
A passenger of American Airlines - 8/28/2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! My mother’s necklace was in there. Today was her birthday. She passed away last year.
-Tabitha B.
A passenger of MTA New York City Transit - 8/28/2021

Thank you so much for finding and returning my "favorite" sweater. Always a pleasure dealing with anyone associated with Southwest Regional Airport!
-Paula Jean W.
A passenger of Southwest Florida International Airport - 8/27/2021

I thought I would never see that DL again. I ordered another but worried my ID might be used criminally and cause issues. Thank you for finding it and sending it back
-Dina H.
A passenger of American Airlines - 8/27/2021

I am very thankful for your service and was happy that I was able to retrieve one of my two phones. The email I received led me to think that I was going get both phones back but I only got my iPhone and not my Android. If it is possible I would still like to get my android phone back
-Brian W.
A passenger of United Airlines - 8/27/2021

Thank you very much for company Royal Caribbean help.
-CU V P.
A passenger of Royal Caribbean International - 8/27/2021

Good morningI wanted to thank you as my lost object arrived safely to my house in Panama with almost everything I reported. My personal documents, the actual purse, my wallet, sunglasses, car key came along, everything I reported, except the money. I understand this was a big temptation and I am happy because I recovered almost everything. Thanks.
-Juliana Rodríguez F.
A guest of SeaWorld/Aquatica Orlando - 8/27/2021

I appreciate the honesty of your employee. Thank you for the return of my Apple Watch.
-Heny
A guest of Lost and Found Venetian Palazzo Resort and Sands Expo - 8/27/2021

-Don S.
A passenger of Southwest Florida International Airport - 8/26/2021

Thank you much i love Royal
-Mr.Clint F.
A passenger of Royal Caribbean International - 8/26/2021

Thank you so much for finding and sending my Kindle Fire. You are the best!
-Kathryn P.
A passenger of United Airlines - 8/26/2021

Best customer service ever!
-Barbara A B.
A guest of Liki Tiki Village Resort - 8/25/2021

The service has been awesome
-John G.
A passenger of United Airlines - 8/25/2021

I am so pleased that you were able to locate my lost item. Thank you for providing the resources to help make this happen!!
-Erika De B.
A passenger of American Airlines - 8/25/2021

I WANT TO PERSONALLY THANK THE CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE THAT HELPED ME WITH MY LOST HOODIE, SHE WAS CARING, HER MANNERISM WAS EXCELLENT. I LIVE IN NJ, SHE DID AN EXCEPTIONAL JOB GETTING MY PACKAGE IN A REASONABLE TIME. AND THE COST TO SEND IT. THANK GOD FOR PEOPLE LIKE HER.
-LETTIE H.
A passenger of Tampa International Airport  - 8/25/2021

FedEx has just moments ago delivered my cell phone that I had left in the Charlotte (I think), N.C. airport. It arrived in the same near new condition that I had lost it. Perfect. The only thing I had to do was to plug it in to charge, which is happening now. Even though I had to purchase another phone (I really had little hope of recuperating the lost one), I will still use this one when I go overseas. My wife has one for use here (in USA) and one for traveling. OK, now I can do the same. It was always a hassle trying to adapt to strange phones we had to borrow.Anyway, I am so pleased with your quick action, considerate communication and super great delivery.I do so hope you understand how grateful I am to you. The worse thoughts I had when I lost the phone was in reference to all the photos I had saved: grandkids, pets, the farm, everything from the last three or four years. I thought US Cellular had those saved. Not a chance. Now I'll get them copied to make sure the best are saved in case the same thing happens again.As you can tell, I am EXTREMELY HAPPY with your service in the lost and found department and with FedEx with its delivery.Super sincerely and grateful,David S
-David S
A passenger of American Airlines - 8/24/2021

Wow. Amazing customer service. Never thought we would see this IPad again. THANK YOU
-Kent R.
A passenger of American Airlines - 8/24/2021

Just want to thank Debbie and the staff at Lost and Found - thank you for your help.! You were excellent in helping get our phone back to us. Hope your management appreciates your hard work and diligence.
-Josephine F.
A guest of Tropicana Atlantic City - 8/24/2021

Thank you so very much for returning my lost item to me. The necklace has a lot of sentimental value to me and I really appreciate how smoothly the process has gone in recovering it. Thank you so very much! Lauran E.
-Lauran E.
A guest of Aloft Tucson University - 8/24/2021

Great Great service and honesty number 1*
-Eve
A guest of Doubletree Somerset - 8/24/2021

Thank youu so much!!!! It broke my heart to see him so upset. Thank you for finding it so quickly!! Do you know if his money and card were still in the wallet?
-Amanda K.
A passenger of American Airlines - 8/23/2021

Excellent service thank you. Everything arrived with no complications, I can thank enough for going above and beyond from the first call until I received my stuff in the mailThank you
-Carolina C.
A guest of Mirage - 8/23/2021

Thank you so much for help finding my laptop. You are really lifesaver
-Yu W.
A passenger of American Airlines - 8/23/2021

Thank you for your quick service. I was so thankful that you actually had the item and then you returned it so quickly. Great Service!
-Karen S.
A guest of South Point Casino - 8/23/2021

Thank you so much for returning my daughters phone. I can't thank you enough
-Marcelle J.
A passenger of American Airlines - 8/23/2021

A very organized process of locating my left behind clothing and arranging for return to me. I no appreciate the efficiency snd professionalism of the Sheraton’s staff in this matter
-Rich
A guest of Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina - 8/23/2021

Show More...